Brompton-on-Swale C.E. Primary School
Having the courage to shine

 

Holiday Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September until Friday 26th October

Monday 5th November until Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8th January until Friday 22nd February

Monday 4th March until Friday 12th April

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 30th April until Friday 24th May

(School Closed: May Day Bank Holiday- Monday 6th May)

Tuesday 4th June until Friday 19th July 2019

 

Teacher Training Days 2018-2019 - School closed to children

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Holiday Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3rd September until Friday 25th October

Tuesday 5th November until Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January until Friday 14th February

Monday 24th February until Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April until Friday 22nd May

(School Closed: May Day Bank Holiday- Monday 4th May)

Monday 1st June until Friday 17th July 

 

Teacher Training Days 2019-2020 - School closed to children

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 20th July 2020